Welcome to Cobuilder Training Portal
Go to the user overview
Edit a user
From here, you can also grant the user access to the Cobuilder App.
Deactivate a user
You can deactivate users who should no longer have access to the company profile:
Delete a user
If you want to remove a user from the list entirely, this needs to be handled by support. Contact us at support@cobuilder.no and we’ll send you a data processing form. Once it’s completed, we can proceed with deleting the personal data in line with our policies.
User roles
When you edit a user, you assign one role from each of the two role groups below.
Platform role
- Platform administrator – Access to managing company users.
- Invitations Manager – Invites users directly to accessible projects.
- Platform user – Views company subscriptions and company details.
Cobuilder Collaborate role
- Company admin – Manages company settings and all company projects.
- Company admin with Exposure register management – Manages company settings, all company projects and Exposure register.
- Company user – Views company settings and all company projects.
- Project admin – Manages all assigned projects.
- Project user – Views all assigned projects.
- Region admin – Manages assigned regions and projects within, as well as all assigned projects.
- Region user – Views assigned regions and projects within, as well as all assigned projects.
- No access – Cobuilder Collaborate is not visible on the Platform Dashboard.






